New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

SNOOD!, 2003-01-26, 8:31 a.m.


The storm may not hit us on Monday. This is good, because I don't want to shovel any more. It's bad because I have a class in first period on Monday and I don't have the photocopying done for it as the copier was broken on friday when I went to do it. And using the snow one isn't an option as it's about 10 sheets that need to be done with 38 copies each - not nice to do to someone who needs to copy 1 sheet/20 copies!

I have a new pilates tape, with my favourite yoga person Susanna Deason. I can't wait to try it. I think I'll bring it to the parents house today in the hopes I get a chance to do it. I also have to bring my course work to the house and try to get that done. Bloody hell. When did life speed up?

And I just found snood for palm!!!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *