New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Short one before I go to my testing, 2003-04-14, 12:27 p.m.


Well, I leave in a few minutes to fail an allergy test.

Damnit it all. I just want to be able to do my work, get some girls to work against gender bias, get some boys to work against gender bias, finish my courses, relax with my husband and above all, breathe. Especially whilst doing everything I just listed.

Bloody hell. I'm tired of this.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *