New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Spot the lie, 2003-06-29, 7:54 a.m.


Ok, here's something stolen from Julie which I then saw at Betsy's place. So I have shamelessly stolen it.

The point? Here are five things. Four are true. Spot the lie and write about it in my guestbook (or notes, or comments):

1. I had an imaginary duck when I was a child

2. I once protested the fitness run by walking the full thing

3. I never ate a twinkie until I was 22

4. I once ran away from home for two weeks

5. I was turned down from the Education Faculty three times because they didn't feel I qualified to be a teacher

So, which is the lie?


(12 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *