New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Must ... Work... On... Stats..., 2002-04-02, 10:11 a.m.


Mmmm... I'm making soup! Soup is good. And I added tomatos this time.

I need to work on stats.

Fruit salad is good. I have a sad little one here however. It has grapes, orange and fresh pineapple. It's really yummy, but it pales to its grape, orange, pineapple, melon, strawberries, apple and kiwi predecessor.

Yes, I need to work on stats.

The car is back. It was a wiring problem. They found it within our limit (we said above three hours would be to expensive). So it's back. And the van is gone back to its rightful driveway.

Yup. Stats time.

Anyone want to do my stats assignments for me?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *