New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I'm Stevie Nicks!, 2001-12-30, 9:11 p.m.


Hey Laura... we're so similar on these online tests!! {huge smile}

Hi there, I'm STEVIE NICKS, and..um..there went my train of thought..
Hooray! I'm STEVIE NICKS, vocalist and tambourine-ist of Fleetwood Mac! I'm very caring, generous, loving, and sweet. I enjoy twirling and banging away on my tambourine with the occasional wail. I'd give to charity any day of the week and if one person gets hurt, I'd call off everything to aid him. Too damn bad everyone thinks I'm a witch, though :

I wail/bang away on songs like "Gold Dust Woman," "Sister Of The Moon," and "Edge Of Seventeen."

Which member of Fleetwood Mac are you?

Personally I think it's cool that people think I'm a witch. I actually would try to encourage that train of thought.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *