New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Still tired, 2003-09-09, 7:15 a.m.


We went to see 'Pirates' last night. D. didn't like it. Go figure. I hate going to movies that I like with people who don't like them, because I feel bad about leading them into a viewing experience they'd rather not have had. I don't know what he didn't like about it, but know it was an overall dislike. Ah well.

Today is my first day as an art teacher. I have four language arts and an art today - no preps. Ah well. That and a staff meeting make today a long day. I hope I don't have duty as well!

Tired.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *