New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Grasping at straws, 2002-09-19, 6:51 a.m.


Thanks to April, I found out that I'm :

I'm Gavroche!
Snarky, self-reliant, and hyper as hell, I enjoy terrorizing the general populace. Nevertheless, I have a good heart, and am always willing to help out a friend, even in a dubious cause. In fact, *especially* in a dubious cause.



Which Les Miserables Character Are You?

I tend to believe I'm more an Eponine, so here's the code for that:

I'm Eponine!
Spunky, resourceful, and fearless, I don't take a lot of guff from the world, and sometimes I'm kind of freaky. Secretly, though, I just want to be loved in spite of my attitude and my goofy hat.

Which Les Miserables Character Are You?

Anyway. Oh, and I found this quiz at Partygirls page:

i am an indie snob!


How indie are you? test by ridethefader


You're just too cool for school, aren't you? You're pretty narrow minded and opinionated with regards to music (and probably most other things as well). But you're allowed to be, because you really are better than everyone else. You take pride in obscurity. You probably prefer vinyl too, you elitist bitch.

I don't agree with the full description, but am to unfocused to think of something else to write. I actually really don't agree with the description. Wow.

In other news, I didn't wake up to a flooded house. Much different from this time last year.

I feel unfocused. I've been writing paltry little entries to keep writing, hoping that I can hook onto a strand of thought and go with it. Hold on, regular service will be restored soon.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *