New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A light hearted entry for sunday, 2001-09-16, 4:40 p.m.


I'm thinking about making some templates for people to use. I love designing for people I know - making the page to their personality and their taste. And I've done two diaries thus far and am quite proud of them. And I prefer it that way. BUT.... the templates really bother me. Perhaps they don't bother the people who have them but they bother me. And making a couple quick templates wouldn't be that hard. I've even been working on one now. If I made a few quick ones, put them up along with instructions on how to use them then that'd be fine. Plus, when I designed for people I gave them a few options. The ones that I made that they didn't use I could easily adjust. And there are designs that I could do that I know I would never want to use - but that someone else might like. Maybe I will do that.. hmm...

Out at the parents again this sunday. Its quite relaxing out here. Whenever I'm out here however, I realize how good it is that we don't have a lot of snack food around. I'm always raiding the cubbards out here. They must think that I eat a lot at home as well. But not that much. Not as much as out here. Its just weird.

I'm going to pick up shoes this week. I've had them on layaway for a while. They're Black oxfords that tie up the side. I shall release them from layaway exile and wear them to school where they shall be muchly appreciated. I need to pick up more things for school so that I feel professional and fresh. Not worn out and kiddie. And now that I have money, I shall refresh my wardrobe as much as possible. Just to look the part.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *