New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sunday afternoon, 2002-03-10, 1:29 p.m.


I'm considering a blog. Nothing that interesting execpt actually using my domain. Or I might just move my whole diary over to my domain.

I know, nothing original there - in fact, many of the diaries that I admire have done the same thing. I'm just becoming more and more scared that students will find me. And that's all I need. But I don't want to lock - having been through that particular drama I've made my decision. And I've been thinking of what Quinn/Andrea said in this entry about Google and archives and how it would be neat to have a site that has a query string. It'd be a pain, but I'd be able to do it. And then, I could use this diary as a mini update, friday five, quizzes kind of thing. Or not. I like the buddy list here. I don't like how easy it is to find me.

I don't like feeling exposed I guess. I've been checking out greymatter and other such things. We shall see.

In other news, I finally saw last weeks x-files. How could they do that to the bus? And Scully kicks ass.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *