New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Rainy Sunday, 2002-02-17, 3:24 p.m.


Go ahead... Bid. You know you want to.

Thank goodness I have a dr. appointment tommorrow. My eyes went all funny last night for a while - like they were looking through crystals on the sides. And I had a headache. So with other stuff, I'm going to mention it tommorrow and see what she says. It was prob because I was watching 'I Am Sam' and was hungry, but still, I'm going to mention it.

I'm out at my parents house. I pretended yesterday that I was Heavenly Von Ginger, the personal secretary to myself and that I would like an order of French Onion Soup today from the Family Sunday Eatery. And I got it. MMMMmmmmm. My dad makes the best french onion soup, partly because he uses a veggie base. As thats the only way I can eat it, it makes it very appreciated. Added to that he just knows how to mix the ingrediants just right so that it's yummy and you have a great bowl of soup.

I like my sitemeter. I like the idea of site meter. I just have to apologize to everyone about me and their sitemeters - I tend to open several sites and leave them all open while I go through them. Sometimes I leave them open on my screen while I go and do other things for a few hours. I'm sure that messes up your counts and I apologize. It's just how it is.

I have a new pair of jeans from my sister. They're a size smaller than the jeans I'm wearing now - same style (stretch bootcut). As they're stretch and they just got out of the wash, they're a little tight but will be fine when I wear them for a little bit - when I first tried them on my sister had worn them twice and they were big on me. So yay! More jeans!

Must go rejoin the parents. It's a rainy comfy sunday afternoon and I like relaxing.

Countdown to stats midterm : 6 days


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *