New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sunday moaning coming down, 2003-11-09, 9:54 a.m.


So we're going to my parents house today. I'm a little nervous because we don't have snow tires on yet and they're a half hour away. I'm going to take the old road, not the highway nd drive carefully.

We were going to not go, but it's cleared up a little. It's funny how fear levels of driving are different pre-snow-tires.

I really want to go. My grandparents are going to be there so I'll get to celebrate with them. If we waited, then they wouldn't get to have the day with them.

I need to get dressed. I just called mom and apparently a picture is being taken. A family portrait. Eek. I have acne (since I went off the pill, more so now that I'm pregnant) and I feel huge. Yes, pregnancy huge, but huge none the less. Added to that, I have gained weight in places other than the designated baby areas, so yeah. Pictures aren't my thing right now. And D. most likely won't want to be in it. And I think mom was thinking he would be. Argness.

But yes, must dress.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *