New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sunny Sunday Morning, 2002-04-21, 8:45 a.m.


It bothers me when people wear jeans to small for them. I don't know why. Problem is, my jeans *just* fit me. They're a size smaller than usual. They fit but when I sit down, I can tell that my, ahem, abs aren't really abs.

Now, knowing the lack of abs that I have usually isn't a problem. I am secure in my body. But it is thrilling to wear a size smaller. How stereotypical of me.

Of course, I could attribute the thrill to the fact that I've been eating much healthier and that it's nice to see it pay off. Yes, yes, that's it.

In other news, my kitten cat is loud in the morning. And at night. He's not used to the fact that the baby downstairs cries early in the morning. So, he cries very loudly himeslf. And wakes me up. Early.

It's really nice out today. I think I'd like to Barbeque. Hmmmm.... I wonder if I can convince the parents to do that...


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *