New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A survey, 2002-01-01, 10:47 p.m.


I was reading Snarky Marky and she posted this survey. And I'm going to fill it out as well. So there.

Height: 5'4".

Desired height: 5'10" Tall, but not too tall. I figure they can just stretch me out - there's enough for those extra six inches.

Hair: Long (to my butt), brown with a little red in it.

Desired hair: Long, very healthy, dark red hair.

Passion(s): Web design, reading, teaching.

Do people live in your head?: Not literally.

Names you call yourself: Alison, Ginger, Me.

Names people call you: Bitch.

Things that make you happy: When I see D. smiling, when I do something right, Ollie cat.

What are you reading now?: Tom Clancey 'Debt of Honor'.

Person you would love to be like: Ursula, my prof and supervisor in uni. She knows her stuff, she has a sense of humour and she is passionate about her work.

Last dream you had: It was either the cat throwing up one or the me being stuck in a car that had flipped and flipped over and over until I was crushed at the bottom, reaching for my phone.

Last few things you wished: I had more vacation time, I was thin, I had more money.

Last thing you thought: Damn, those are cliched wishes.

Your plans for this evening: None. Had supper at the parents and now D. and I are relaxing together. I'm considering starting a proposal to a project I'm going to do.

What time did you wake up this morning?: Around ten

Damage this survey has done: None. Execept in time given to my proposal, as I have not started it yet and this is keeping me from it.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *