New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

TGIF, 2002-02-15, 6:40 a.m.


According to color quiz I am:

    Working to improve her image in the eyes of others in order to obtain their compliance and agreement with her needs and wishes.

I am stressed by:

    Unfulfilled expectations have led to uncertainly and an apprehensive watchfulness. Badly needs to feel secure and protected against further disappointment, being passed over, or losing standing and prestige. Doubtful that things will be any better in the future, but inclined nevertheless to make exaggerated demands or reject compromise.

I am restricted by:

    Feels rather isolated and alone, but is too reserved to allow herself to form deep attachments. Egocentric and therefore quick to take offense.

    Circumstances are restrictive and hampering, forcing her to forgo all joys and pleasures for the time being.

My Desired Objective:

    Seeks freedom from problems and a secure state of physical ease in which to relax and recover.

My actual problem:

    Disappointment and the fear that there is no point in formulating fresh goals have led to anxiety, and she is distressed by the lack of any close and understanding relationship or adequate appreciation. She attempts to escape from this into a stable and secure environment in which she can relax and feel more contented.

I have another actual problem!

    The fear that she might be prevented from achieving the things she wants increases her need for security and freedom from conflict. Is therefore seeking stability and an environment in which she can relax.

Oh! For those wondering, I submitted by auction design. Just under the extended deadline. I had to.

So, someone joined my butterflies ring but their address doesn't actually work. Which confuses me.

Need Sleep. And security apparently.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *