New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

To lock... or not the lock, 2002-01-14, 6:38 a.m.


Yes, I know I said I was locking it. I really want to in many ways. I guess having things that I knew but didn't want to think of said to me made me feel the need to cover myself. As if I was running naked around the net and had been told to put on a towel. Just the idea of a current student reading is scary. And not always knowing who is reading - current student, collegue - essentially someone who knows me. Well, that's kind of scary.

Yet, I chose to set up this diary and post in this medium. I chose to make this on the web, not just a notepad file. I chose and still choose not to put much about me personally in here - I edit and don't include things, I have gone back and deleted parts of entries. I keep myself safe that way.

So I don't know. I like the community I am in. But I am scared. Go figure - after 200+ entries I start thinking of all of this.

Sorry to be such a drama queen about this all. More later.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *