New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Things, 2003-11-01, 12:39 p.m.


Sometimes I wonder if the neighbours can see me dancing. I dance like a goofball. Sometimes I look really silly. Ok, always.

Sometimes I wave. Just in case.

Things are better now, by the way. I vented to L. and I vented to D. and had a really fatty supper of chicken parmesan. Things are better. We shall see how monday goes. I just know that if I have a morning like yesterdays again, I shall not be there in the afternoon. For my sake and the baby.

My parents cat goes to the SPCA today. Wish him luck on his new adventure.

Now, off to watch the rest of 'Bend it like Beckham'.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *