New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Things I love, 2001-08-04, 7:00 p.m.


1. Designing for someone when they are happy with the results. Well, designing in general, but especially when I can be proud and happy at the end.

2. The feeling of knowing my courses finish on thursday

3. My friend and her baby are visiting my town in october. Since I didn't think I'd see her for another year, I'm thrilled.

4a. People signing my guestbook. Especially if they are agreeing with me. But even if they are not.

4b. People adding me to their favourites. Not that anyone has to or I want to be anyones favourite. But its nice to see.

5. A clean house. Not that I like cleaning. But I like a clean house.

6. Not feeling warm.

7. The incurable collector. Great show. I want to have lots of money, a big house and a passion.

8. Sleep. Well, sleep and coffee, the two things I need the most.

9. My little family I have here. My boyfriend who is my best friend. My cat. He adds so much to my life.

10. Knowing that I have to get work done now. While that is not a thing I like, knowing that I will then be done! and have another degree is a nice feeling. So I must go work.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *