New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

thinking to much, 2001-07-31, 10:08 a.m.


Class was canceled. And my cat came out of the bedroom when I got home. Yay.

And I feel better having discussed what was on my mind. Hopefully if anyone is actually reading this they don't think any less of me. But if you do, just remember that everything that you do, everything that happens makes up who you are today. I wouldn't be me with out that in my past. And I don't think its anything to feel that bad about.

Course, now I'm writing like I know people are reading. I think I'll try to get back to thinking of this as a diary and not a place where I have an audience. I think I'm thinking too much.

and now I must do work.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *