New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Briiiing Briiiing. yep yep yep yep yep, nope nope nope nope, 2002-09-01, 9:29 a.m.


From the pages of the journal of Laura


Your magical style is Psychic.
What type of Magic do you work?. Take the Magical Style Quiz by Paradox


You are a siren.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox

And... this or that:

1. sesame street or captain kangaroo? Sesame Street. Canadian one, so it had french videos. With the secret Mr. Snuffalupapas (how do you spell that?), Big Bird, cookies for the cookie monster and Mr. Hooper with Ernie and Bert sleeping in the same room.

2. muppet show or fraggle rock? Ack. Both. I can't choose. Muppet Show perhaps, by a bit. Just because it took up more of my childhood.

3. he-man or jem? He-man and She-ra. But Jem was pretty neat.

4. the smurfs or muppet babies? Smurfs. But Muppet Babies was ok. If it was Smurfs or Muppets, Muppets would win hands down.

5. archie or josie & the pussycats? Josie. Josie all the way.

6. h.r. pufnstuf or the banana splits? I don't know them. But I have the H.R. Pufnstuf theme song on my machine, so I'll go with that one.

7. the partridge family or the brady bunch ? Neither. I didn't watch either. I did have a mild enjoyment of the 'X-Files' Brady Bunch episode, however.

8. happy Days or welcome back kotter? Tough one. Perhaps Welcome Back Kotter. Though Happy Days did make me smile a lot.

9. punky brewster or small wonder? Punky. But I didn't watch either much.

10. the facts of life or silver spoons? Facts of life all the way!

This entry has been brought to you by the letter A and the letter Q and the number 8. And Laura.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *