New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A threat, 2003-06-06, 11:39 a.m.


Well, I just noticed a threat directed my way because I signed someones guestbook. Gotta love that. I signed the book because I liked the entry talking about how people can't always take the truth.

Ah well. I guess everyone gets someone disliking them for participating in this week. And thus far, they've not done anything. Thus far that is. I'll just keep track of visitors and IP's and go from there.

Who knows - this is the only one I've seen. Perhaps there are loads of threats out there waiting for me!


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *