New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Three for today - that's kinda neat, 2002-05-20, 7:47 p.m.


Spicy potatoes are yummy.

I had them and beans and noodles for supper. Quite yummy. Quite spicy.

Survivor was frustrating. The person who came third is the one whom I was rooting for. She was the ultimate survivor in many ways. I guess not in the way that mattered.

X-files finale was odd. Perhaps because I was tired. We taped it and are going to watch it again.

A month and a day left in school. Hot diggidy damn. That's scary. Hopefully next year I'll be back at that school. For now, I have to write up reports and do some correcting and finish this year well. Then one year of teaching is done. Which is scary. Quite scary.

I really want a Mini. Mini's are wonderful. A Vespa car would be better still, but a Mini - old or new - would be my ideal car. Blue with a blue roof. Or green with a green roof. Beautiful car. A million things wrong with them and the company that puts them out I'm sure. But a wonderful car.

I went to american eagle with my sister this week. I gave her gift certificates to there and bluenotes. She has given me a lot of clothes and I wanted to repay her a bit. I tried on a couple things there. I felt REALLY guilty. Like I was making little children sew faster or something. I don't know their history or their policies. I just had a feeling. I didn't buy anything. I did buy the gift certificate for my sister a few days ago. I felt dirty doing that. It's weird. My sister and I are so very unalike. And every now and then we do things the other likes but goes against who we are. I guess that's family.

I think I'm going to go watch screensavers and make lego.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *