New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

It's another week - the time is flying, 2003-03-10, 6:46 a.m.


It's monday. Blech. I woke up this morning after having a dream where I was being tortured and I heard the wind and the freezing rain hitting against the house. The wind made the place rattle and I almost needed to turn on some music as between the dream and things rattling, I was a little scared. But I didn't.

When I woke up and got out of bed the freezing rain was still bad. However, we have no warnings so because of that, we will have school.

Ok, apparently it's +3 and raining. So much for my whining. I just need a day or two off where I can do nothing and enjoy it. Things have been stressful and it's taking a toll on me. At least next monday is a holiday.

But that's ok. I think this week will be better than last. Yes, it will. I has to be - it must be. Little things will not bother me. No they won't. No they will not.

I started the We have brains topic and now there's a new one. So look for two 'We have Brains' entries soon as well. And just think - it's only 5 days until a long weekend!! And I have class this week, which is energizing. So things are good and looking up. They have to. But if not, it's a week to a holiday and a month to easter break.

Sometimes, even superheros - or teachers who want to change the system - need a break.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *