New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I'm tired, 2003-02-12, 9:04 p.m.


Lalalalalalala.

Today was a day of doing everything. We're ready for the assembly tomorrow I think. They're a big deal and the kids feel so too. Not just because of time out of class, but the full occasion of it. When we throw a party, we throw a party.

I just ordered two new yoga tapes - AM and PM yoga for weightloss. I like the instructor and they're two shorter tapes that are listed as 'Conditioning' and 'Intermediate' yoga. Which is great. I need harder short yoga. Pilates is wonderful but isn't always as good for the flexibility. These tapes will be good I hope.

We bought a seventeen magazine as it has Anne Hathaway on the cover. Wow it's a vapid magazine. Is there a new sassy yet? Hell, is there a grown up sassy yet?

I think I'm going to subscribe to some educational journals. And try to contribute to them. Or something.

I need a direction on where to go to continue what I'm doing. Anyone?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *