New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Once again, I'm tired, 2003-01-08, 6:18 a.m.


Tired.

It's really rainy out and I want school canceled. Well, I think at this point, I'd want it canceled if it was a beautiful day out. I'm tired and need sleep.

I've been eating better again however. Which I'm thrilled with. I think I want a day that I can stay home, exercize and sleep and just relax. Kind of like what I needed over christmas break but didn't totally get. At least not in the abundance I needed :)

Yes, I'm selfish. I want loads of time off.

It's mornings like this I could consider being a kept womyn. But that wouldn't last long.

I get paid in the next day or so. That's a good thing. Three weeks without a pay cheque - especially when it's Christmas - is a long time. I have to pay bills, buy a new bag, get a humidifier and give D. money. And start saving for our ROAD-TRIP!!! Yes, that deserves caps because I'm so happy about it.

There are new interns at school. They seem pretty good. I'd love to have an intern. I think it'd be weird for them at first, but would get interesting. Maybe next year I'll ask for one.

Must shower and get ready for the day. I need to write something substantial soon.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *