New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Today, 2003-05-27, 12:46 p.m.


I have candy. And ice cream. And lots to do. I just don't want to do it. I want to sleep.

However, sleep cannot come until things are done. And then, I have to pick up D. I usually get to napping around 2:30, and I pick up D. at 4. So napping at that point means I might oversleep. I meant to sleep this morning, but instead I didn't. I did pilates and ate some candy and relaxed. But I didn't sleep. Now I have to go paint some baseboard in the hopes it'll get put on this evening. Then, I have to clear the clutter on my side of the desk and next to the microwave. Then do another 1/2 an hour pilates if I have time.

I'm going to have some chicken for supper tonight. Scary, scary, scary stuff. Of course, the irony is overwhelming - I'm chicken to have chicken. Perhaps it is more poor humour than irony. All the same, it's the truth.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *