New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Today, 2003-06-24, 1:50 p.m.


Today was the Street Legal that shocked me as a child. Carrington Barr was killed in a hit-and-run accident. I nearly cried today, but didn't, given that I was also doing pilates (I love picture-in-picture). I did, however, tear up. Damn television playing with my emotions. Damn it all. And damn Busy's dad declaring her dead. I swear, Canadian Television is the most incestous place around.

I need to eat something. But it's getting late and supper is around the bend. Perhaps I'll have a burrito or something. This time however, I'll eat it, not put it on an aching finger (which is much better now, thank you very much).

Tomorrow is the grade nine leaving supper at my school. I want to go and I don't. I feel quite hermit like. Ah well. I want to go for the kids but I don't want to go. So I'll see what I do.

Ok, things I have to do. I have to colour my hair for interviews. I have to buy a blouse for interviews. I have to take a shower for everyones sake. I have to eat something for my sake. Some of these things will happen before others. And I must be off my butt and start it all.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *