New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

to do list, 2003-08-05, 4:59 p.m.


To do:

    Popular Culture Journal entries

    Media in Education paper

    Big paper edits

    Paint front door

    Photo Journal Entries - On the Hour late participation

    Drink my weight in smoothies (increasingly becoming more smoothies than I may be able to handle)

    Pack

    Fix the toilet

    Sleep

    Try some of the iced tea recipies you've all given me

    Visit my parents

    Post to the spark

    Sleep

    Watch 'The Amazing Race'

Ok, I think that's it. Must be done by saturday. Because I said so. Expect updates of this list as time wears on.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *