New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Tomatoer isn't a word, 2002-03-30, 7:55 p.m.


Well, the car started today. Got us down the road part way. Then stopped, not to start again.

Luckily, we can borrow D.'s moms van this week. And luckily the guy at the garage thinks it's quite possibly the alternater belt. A small payment.

Hopefully. If not, we have the van for the week, I could borrow a parents car from the bro and sis for the next week. We'll manage. It's just quite frustrating.

I just took my first 2 midol ever. Then I read the package. It causes breating problems and you should be careful if you are predisposed to asthma. Lovely. I hope my inhalor is close.....

I made soup. It's from a recipe that my sister gave me (in a round about way). Loads of veggies and some tomato and the like. Next time, I'm going to put in a can of tomatos - make it tomatoer.

It's quite frustrating lately, looking at my google hits. I keep getting hit for 'Concentration Camp Photos'. I know it's because of the webring but it's weird.

Now, I must lie down. Just to get comfy. Tommorrow is Jesus Christ Superstar day - the bro and sis and I are watching it. Yay!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *