New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Tired., 2002-11-14, 6:48 a.m.


I have so much work to do. And I've not got time. Part of this is my fault - I was to tired last night to do any work. I don't take my lunch hours really, which makes me tired at the end of the day (I do eat however).

Today I have one period where noone is coming in. However, there is an assembly then. So when I go in, I have to go to the computer being used in the assembly and copy a media file on it and make sure that media player works. Then I may have to set it up - noone has said but I have my suspisions. Then, I may need to be at the assembly (it's a 7-9 one, the school is k-9, so not everyone goes to all of the little special assemblies). Then the 9's are coming up to work on the holocaust unit. Then then kindergartners are coming to work on the monster unit. Then the threes are coming to work on letters for the foster child. Then the other kindergartners are coming to work on the monster unit. Between the nines and the first kindergartners, there is recess. Between the first kindergartners and the threes there is lunch. I have either recess or lunch duty, but I can't remember which. If it's recess, then I don't have a chance to clean up after the nines come in, so I have to start the period doing that. But I'd prefer recess as I have the newsletter to put together for the parents that has to go out tomorrow. That I agreed to do yesterday. Because it was kinda put on me. Which I don't mind. I'm just so tired.

Added to that, I'm behind in my school work. I'm writing something as I write this.

We're going to Iris tonight. It's a birthday gift. But damn, I'm so tired and D. is so tired. I'm excited, but so tired.

And thanks to Stacey, I also know that I am:


I am Rumpelstiltskin! Find your fairy tale character at kelly.moranweb.com.

and


I'm exceptionally artistic! Find your soul type at kelly.moranweb.com.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *