New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Back to school, 2003-01-21, 6:01 a.m.


I made soup yesterday. It tastes like gormet spagatti-os. I think the half can of tomato paste plus the half can of tomato sauce did it. Thickened it that is. But it's good. And it's healthy. And it has alphabet noodles. And carrot and diced tomato and corn and green beans and potato and onion. So that's lunch today.

In school today I think. I need to listen to the radio, but I'm assuming since there are no warnings that it's all good. Of course, pipes could have burst, heater could be gone. Or I could go to the job I love.

I wrote an assignment last night that I kind of like. It's about difference. We were asked 'What is difference? IN what ways (and in what positions) have I experience difference? What makes a difference? What difference does difference make?'. But my query throughout is, what is difference itself?? I might post it once it's passed in. I think it's either really good or really crappy.

Well, tuesday is now monday. I wonder if we'll have the rest of the days in this week. We've matched our record setting year of two years ago - we shall see if the record of being out every four days also is matched.

I need to be less boring.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *