New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Two presentations, 2003-07-31, 7:04 a.m.


Thanks for all the iced tea recipes. Quite appreciated. I knew it was more complicated than simply making tea and adding icecubes - the proportions, etc - and I appreciate the aging techniques as well (or whatever you might call them!!) When we're back I think I'm going to try them and hopefully enjoy! I have loads of tea, so it's good to be able to use it in the winter. Lemon ginger iced tea anyone?

Two presentations today. One that I am far to prepared for and thus, will make a fool of myself with, and one where I feel underprepared. But then they'll be done and I'll have a major section of my work done for the course. Which makes me happy.

And it's 'Amazing Race' day. Go clowns!

And now I'm going to go and get me some breakfast.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *