New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

The need to update, 2002-12-08, 7:30 p.m.


I have...

    ... one paper completely finished.

    ...a focus and a good start for another.

    ...an e-mail I have to answer that I don't to know to start

    ...the song 'Beautiful' going through my head since I woke up with a VJ singing it at the top of his lungs, while his pants were at his ankles and his shirt was tucked up like a bra

    ... quiche for supper

    ... my moms thesis to include in my literature review

    ... the tendency to go on about feminism and bore people

    ... a post about december 6th in my head that I want to write but can't because i have to write my papers

    ... to renew my gold membership

    ... to get back to work


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *