New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Update about work, 2003-04-28, 6:49 p.m.


Well, work made my breathing suck ass. Yes, breathing can suck ass, especially if it's my breathing.

My back hurt like crazy behind my lungs, I developed a cough and they STILL haven't done air quality tests. Bloody hell. Another teacher, who was out sick for unrelated reasons, is sick from it as well. We're both campaigning for the test. Just because.

I might move room soon. Another teacher has said she'll help whenever I want to move.

I hate this. Is it too much to ask that when I find a job that I like it be one that doesn't make me physically ill?

And you read it here first. I watch Survivor. The CBS website says: " Matthew makes an incredible sacrifice so that others can be given the opportunity of a lifetime. But the newfound respect Matthew enjoys makes Rob rethink his new alliance. ". I suspect that Matt will will the visit from home and get to choose - either she spends overnight with his family/friend, or everyone gets an hour or two with their family/friend and he gives it up. I'm most likely very wrong and he might give it away to Jenna, but I hope I'm right. And I've not read it anywhere yet, so who knows?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *