New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Valentines Day One, 2003-02-14, 7:15 a.m.


I saw 'The Hours' last night. It was beautiful and amazing. The womyn in it were very real to me and the burden or joy of being a mother and making your choices was painful in it's honesty.

Yesterday was kind of a Valentines day I guess, in terms of celebration and the like. The movie was part of a date that D. and I went on, which also included supper out. It was really nice.

Our assembly went well yesterday also. We gave out loads of good deeds, including ones to the teachers as it's teacher apprciation week. The slide show was about 10 minutes long and the kids loved it.

Theres much I want to write about, but I have to go to a Doctors appointment. It's a valentines day gift to myself - the gift of feminine health. However, I'm home today because of this appointment, so look out for more entries later. Honest.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *