New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I just woke up and am randomly spewing out information, 2003-02-15, 10:07 a.m.


Well, D. liked the Dremel. And the Apple Dumpling turned out good. WE're going to have taco dip soon. All of this totally surprised him when he came home as it's out of character for me. Ah well. The dishes are even clean.

Yes, we can go from having no dishes, to a clean kitchen filled with home made things in the matter of three days. Good thing D. takes care of the rest of the cleaning or else the house would be as sporatic as my kitchen attitudes.

Ah... a little Donnas for early in the morning.

Today is snowy and cold looking. Apparently a windchill warning has been issued:

5:14 AM NST SATURDAY 15 FEBRUARY 2003

WIND CHILL WARNING FOR XXXX ISSUED

WIND CHILL VALUES OF MINUS 35 ARE EXPECTED TO DEVELOP TONIGHT.

Gotta love that. I think the car will need to be warmed up before I go out to the parents house on Sunday.

I need to write about sexuality and the readings for my course. I'm off on monday, so I might do it then. Which'd be great as then I wouldn't have to write it tuesday, the day it's due. Perhaps I'll do that :)

BTW, the 'Survivor' guys? Personally I think they picked the guys that came in and said 'wow, I think that the place for women is in the kitchen and on their knees in front of my god-like physique'. Damn, it's a sexist bunch. I hope their asses are soundly kicked. To bad that Richard Hatch isn't on that team. Wow, I never thought I'd ever say that!!!

Ah! Shower is free. More later. Perhaps less vapid than this.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *