New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Weird opening to the day, 2003-10-10, 4:48 p.m.


I woke up crying this morning.

I'd had a dream about work and how I am horrid at my job. So I cried in my dream and woke up crying.

Yes, it's been a hard week.

I just had some baked ruffles and onion dip. Very yummy. It helped.

D. is out playing pool. I'm so healthy when he's gone, chips and dip, nutrigrain bars, dreams of chocolate (but no chocolate! Damnit!) Ah well. Such is life. If only the DVD player was hooked up - I tried but I couldn't figure it out in the mess of wires that we have behind the tv and company. I rented 'Bend it like Beckham' and really wanted to see it. Ah well. I'll rely on the big, strong man to fix it when he comes home.

I think I'm going to lie down now. I miss sleep.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *