New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Whoops!, 2002-07-05, 2:05 p.m.


Whoops! Mental note: when you've requested a review and you've moved to the top of the list, don't change your design. Just because.

My review was pretty good - as I said, I find them strict. Some of it I agree with, other points I don't. But I appreciate honesty.

I have so much work to do, it's not funny. So I redesign my diary. Gotta love it. I have grassroots to edit and papers to write. I just miss being creative. And when I need to procrastinate it's the perfect time.

I have to take olliecat to the vet now. He needs needles and is actually overdue. Plus I want to ask them about keeping him cool during the summer days. I hate seeing him so warm. Last night we had all the windows open, screen glass from the door pulled down and let the air flow. He freaked out. He got crazy, running around the place and acting like himself again. He finally cooled down. He's sleeping now. I hate having to bother him and bring him in to get a shot. But has to be done to make sure he stays healthy.

Yeah, I think I like this design. It's growing on me.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *