New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Rambles from a little witch, 2002-10-19, 10:08 p.m.


Wow. People keep droping me as a favourite. And the worst thing is that it takes me a while to figure out who dropped me. I know some right off the bat. But others take a while. Which makes me feel really bad. Just because they're people who said that I was a favourite. And now I'm not. At least I figured out the last two easily. I just appreciate that people read me.

I rode a bike today. It's the first time in ten years or so that I've ridden a bike that actually went somewhere. It was great. Only a very very short ride but damn it was great. The wind in my hair, the feel of the bike on the road. It was amazing. We're going for a real ride tomorrow. I can't wait.

I bought a little tole painted witch today. It looks a little like me. Just needs glasses and longer hair.

I can't believe how quickly the weekend goes. It's saturday night! Next thing you know, it'll be November. Then it'll be next year. Then the summer. Crap. That's almost to fast for my liking. However, who ever is in charge of the time that it takes to get assignments done, tell them to speed that up, please?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *