New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My Graduation Woes, 2001-10-17, 8:55 a.m.


Bah humbug and a half. I get to choose if I take the day off friday or the afternoon. Graduation is at 3, so I should take the afternoon. But I was looking forward to having the day. I don't know if I can take the whole day because I don't need it.

I had visions of taking the whole day and relaxing. Perhaps meeting with a friend for a while. Maybe taking a bath and relaxing. But not being here.

Not that it would be to bad. I do get my last class off with a 1/2 a day. And my morning class was going to be doing writing anyway. Nothing major.

All the same, our 1/2 a day is an after lunch thing. We have 4 periods in the morning then 1 in the afternoon. So I take a 1/2 a day and I miss one period out of five. That's crazy.

But that's life. And I get to graduate, so that's good.

{singing}Pom, pompompom Pom Pom, Pom pompompom pom.....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *