New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I have to go to work - but the anticipation is wonderful, 2003-01-17, 6:47 a.m.


I had loads of hits yesterday. Which is amazing. I guess the new banner is working.

We're under a blizzard warning. I don't know if I have work - I suspect I do, but I'm still listening to the weather and the school report. I suspect that the blizzard starts later today, but still, you can never be to careful - yesterday there wasn't even a warning and now it's coming. And close by there is a storm (it's moving across this part of the province). So please, Mr. Director, cancel school. Or, not. I mean, I have loads of work to do. And while I am tired, I need to get it done. And I love my job. So it's not a bad thing if I go to work. I just love the anticipation of Blizzard warnings.

And we're in school. Of course, it's bloody cold. And if snow starts near lunch, people will be pissed.

I can't believe it's friday again.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *