New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sittin' watchin' little house, 2001-07-23, 11:04 a.m.


Ok... so I go to start this and then I don't. Its actually a different time. Ah well.

I'm addicted to Bejeweled. Its a silly mindless game at zone.msn.com. Unfortunately, it has nothing to do with my work. And at least its not as bad as my snood addiction. Speaking of which, in a commercial for 'Undeclared' I saw someone wearing a snood shirt. damm cool.

I think tommorrow I have to stay at MUN for a while and get work done. Bah. I have two 'assignments' to do - little things that aren't really assignments but aren't anything to not do either. ah well.

Little House on the Prarie dealt with some pretty serious stuff for the type of show that it was. In this one we've got elder abuse, generation gaps, sucide wishes and then a charming story about making a pet of the thanksgiving turkey.

I think I'm going to try to do some work now. bah and a half. Plus I have e-mails to finish. Even ones that I like to write. ANd I have to write the person I'm replacing this year. arg. I hate doing things because I have to.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *