New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I have work to do, thus, an entry, 2003-06-05, 10:37 a.m.


Water and couscous. The breakfast of champions. Note, I've not said of what I'm the champion.

I did my aerobics tape this morning. That is the third time I've done it and I'm getting better. And I found my weights, so I have those to use for the weight section, instead of buying more. Which is good. I need cardio in my exercize routines and that's a nice, 35 minute way to do it daily. I need to do a longer pilates tape - or two shorter ones, however, I can't right now.

You see, they're coming to do our kitchen counters. I'm thrilled. I'm going to post pictures of before and after when after is now. Right now, it's not so nice. With new flooring - not yet found, but forthcoming - and new counters, it'll be much better. I hope.

I'm designing my garden. I'm thrilled about that because it means that I'll have a little space to putter in. Of course, I usually kill plants when I am the primary caregiver, so we shall see how that goes.

I have work to do. Bah humbug.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *