New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Updating from work, 2002-01-15, 10:30 a.m.


Well, I'm not passworded yet. There is such a conflict within myself (to those studying for exams, what type of conflict is this?) that I find it hard to do it. Bah.

Things have been pretty good the last few days. Highlights:

  • The car broke down. Scarily so. And I fixed it. The spedometer went to zero and the engine reved and when I pulled over to the side, it just stopped. I had been just about to go on the highway. It turned out to be a fuse. I fixed it. Yay me. Scary for a minute but I fixed it and got home safe. I want to take a course in things like that. I think it'd be good to have.

More later.. (I'm at work)


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *