New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

The wrath of Ali, 2003-06-14, 7:56 a.m.


You know what sucks ass?

I just got an e-mail from my local online bookstore. It appears my address doesn't qualify for June 21st delivery of Harry Potter. I have to wait until the week of the 23rd - which will mean the 24th before I can get my very own copy.

Bah humbug. I should go to the store on the 21st and get it then. I could cancel my order OR give it to mom.

P.O. Boxes suck. Suck ass even.

In other news, we have a dumpster now. I can throw out the mice-board and the crap the people downstairs have kept around. If only I could lift the boat that has been in the back yard for a couple summers. That'd go as well. Anyone that makes me shovel garbage deserves my wrath. Perhaps if I broke up the boat first..... hmmmm....


(3 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *