New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Xena, 2003-04-23, 1:26 p.m.


I'm trying to get motivated to do yoga. I've done some pilates but I want to get back in the swing of it all. I have two things to do - yoga and the dishes.

Yep, just yoga and the dishes. Should be easy enough. Xena is on. tour of duty comes on next and Law and Order. Then a few minutes and I go get D.

Tomorrow, my brother comes home. He has now gone to more continents than I have, having gong to Casablanca in Africa. Which means three of our family have gone to South America, Four of us have gone to Europe, One has gone to Asia and one has gone to Africa. And we live in North America. So two more continents to go and there'll have been a member of my immediate family on every continent. I need to go to South America and to Africa. And then to Australia, when I get a chance.

I love Xena. Being at home the last little while has given me the chance to watch it. And I miss it so much. I regret so much when I was in Halifax the last time, not buying the Xena and Gabby magnet that I found in Venus Envy. They were in a hot tub, hanging out. I think there were a few others, but that one I admired. Too bad it all went wrong in the last season. It was Eli that did it I think. That and Gabbys hair. From there, it went downhill. But the seasons on now, lots of female to female love, lots of females kicking ass, and friendship. And decent, if cheesy, storylines.

Ahhhhh... now, to do yoga. I will do it. Right after another game of snood...


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *