New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

yeah, whatever, 2001-07-29, 2:54 p.m.


I have a candy necklace. Mm..... candy and a diet coke. I also have a lolly.

Damm I need to do work. I might redo my format tho. I've been looking at some great ones that are making me itch to change my design.

Boones Tropical Apple Wine is really good. Mmmm... wine shouldn't taste so good - makes it like Kool-aid, just you can't drive after drinking it.

New template... new template... hmm... Well.. I'll have to put a copy of the old one somewhere to remember it by.

Yes... I am avoiding work. so sue me.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *