New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I knew I was huge!, 2004-02-07, 10:15 a.m.


Well, I'm measuring large - 5 weeks larger. It could mean three things - huge baby, my due date was wrong, or the placenta and the like are all on top and making my stomach measure 32 when it should be 27.

As long as it's not gestational diabetes, I'll be happy. Ok, not gd or a baby that comes FIVE WEEKS early. Healthy me, healthy baby. That's the wishes.

I get tested for gd on monday, which better go well. I don't think I could stand having the diet for the next 12 weeks, especially since I'd have immense guilt whenever I didn't stick to it.

Send me good blood sugar level thoughts for monday morning please.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *