New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

5 Things About Me, 2002-05-03, 6:56 a.m.


No friday five this week. So, five random facts about me:

  1. I was born a blonde
  2. I wear boots most of the time. This causes teasing from some, but I like boots. You can kick some with boots on. I do have some new high top converse sneaks however that are wonderful.
  3. I have thought in RGB code (the colour code for HTML which is processed RRGGBB where 0 is the most of that colour that can be put into a colour and f is the least. Like white would be FFFFFF and black would be OOOOOO and dark blue would be 000080 because it's still dark but has a variation in the blue field.) I have figured out the colours people are wearing in code. This is usually when I'm working on a website and take a break.
  4. I have a workshop today. This excites me as I love professional development.
  5. Ginger is my favourite spice.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *