New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A little panic, 2004-02-18, 7:09 a.m.


I had a small panic attack last night.

Some of it was money, but more was the fact that today I am 29 week pregnant. In 11 weeks, we're going to have a baby.

11 weeks.

That's still a holy crap moment.

There is so much still undone. The nursery isn't started, even if we have registered for everything. I have to call about baby cpr, breastfeeding and newborn care classes. I have six or seven weeks left in school.

Overall that's not much time.

I remember being six weeks pregnant. How the hell did I get to 29?


(4 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *