New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Alterna-Entry, 2002-02-20, 6:35 a.m.


You know what? I bet theres an alternate Diaryland Universe. See... there's thousands and thousands of diaries. And I've seen several hundred. And I bet amongst the others, there's alterna-everything. Alterna-arbitrary, Alterna-auctions, Alterna-quoted. Alterna-me and Alterna-you. They co-exist nicely on their side of the alterna-diaryland. They know nothing of us of course - just as we know nothing of them.

Some day I will stumble into this universe (as much as one can stumble on the internet) and I will see the alterna-me. I will read their stuff and I will feel creeped out. Yet comforted. Then I will back away slowly and never mention it again.

In other news, my pizza was frozen from being in the fridge and it's parent teacher interviews this afternoon.

Countdown to Stats Midterm: 3 days.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *